Vehicle Location

Ocean Ford
59-71 Commerce St
3120
Whakatane

Eastern Bay of Plenty
Telephone: 073088279
Fax: 073071419
Email: admin@oceanford.co.nz

Ocean Ford

59-71 Commerce St
3120
Whakatane

Eastern Bay of Plenty
Telephone : 073088279
Fax : 073071419
Ocean Ford

Department contact details

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 7.30am to 5.00pm

Telephone
073088277
Fax
073071419
Jared McGillivray Service Manager jared@oceanford.co.nz
Les Harper Service Adminstrator service@oceanford.co.nz

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00am to 5:00pm

Sat 9.00am to 1.00pm

Telephone
07 3088279
Murray Chapman New Vehicle Sales mchapman@oceanford.co.nz

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8:00am to 5.00pm

Sat 9.00am to 1.00pm

Telephone
073088279
Fax
073071419
Grant Smith Finance Manager finance@oceanford.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8.00am  to 5.00pm

Sat 9.00am to 1.00pm

Telephone
073088279
Fax
073071419
Grant Smith Used Vehicle Sales grant@oceanford.co.nz

Custom Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8.00am  to 5.00pm

Telephone
073088279
Fax
073071419
Keith Silkstone Custom Accessory Sales keith@oceanford.co.nz

Parts

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00am to 5.00pm

Telephone
073088276
Fax
073071419
Peter Bullock Parts Sales pbullock@oceanford.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 8.00am to 5.00pm

Telephone
073088279
Fax
073071419
Allie Wooward Business Manager allie@oceanford.co.nz

Dealer Principal

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 7.30am to 5.00pm

Telephone
0274337488
Fax
073071419
Stephen Hermansen Dealer Principal shermansen@oceanford.co.nz